Are You This Innovative?

Do you need to be?

3 Responses

  1. Also a cyclist I wouldn’t need this, but unlike most bikes this is very easily folded which is valuable for commuting. If people want folding bikes they should really look at bike friday, which although expensive is the closest comparison to this product where one still cycles and gets exercise.

  2. I’m a cyclist so quite like to get the exercise from my commute so this isn’t for me but any devise that means fewer cars on the road is no bad thing.

  3. This looks brilliantly innovative. Do I need to be so innovative, yes I do, I am a wheelchair user and am constantly frustrated at the lack of ‘good’ innovation in the design of wheelchairs. lightweight, non bulky, but powered chairs just don’t exist,but ideas like this could surely be adapted?
    Any Design engineers out there looking for a challenge?

Leave a Reply

